So far, I have researched the BA Honours degree in film and media production at Sheffield Hallam University. The course description, paired with the work experience and field trips, has caught my attention and I now have this course as my first option.

hallam1hallam2hallam3hallam4hallam5

The course offers a wide range of practical work shops and experience. All features which appeal to me. I am extremely interested in this course and have near enough all the requirements needed, excluding UCAS points, until then end of this course.

I have also looked at the University of Salford and York St John University for my third and forth options. Again, there are many practical units mentioned in the overview and I find these two courses very appealing.  Though Sheffield Hallam remains my first option I do still have a genuine interest for both Salford and for York.

unit 11 salford screenshot1unit 11 salford screenshot2unit 11 york screenshot1unit 11 york screenshot2